SAN ANTONIO'S PREMIER LIVE MUSIC VENUE

All Events


16
Sep
Events
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - Backstage Live PRONGTBDDoors @ 7pm$11 ADV(A minor fee may be added for persons under the age of 21)12 [...]
17
Sep
Events
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - Backstage Live OVERKILLEvil UnitedAggravatorMetalriserDoors @ [...]
19
Sep
Friday, September 19, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live
Tickets available at Backstage Live Box Office or @ http://dinproductions.com or call 888-512-SHOW. ALSO [...]
25
Sep no image
Thursday, September 25, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live
7:30 - 11:30PM 21+ // Cocktail Attire Tickets: $15 online presale // $20 at the door For tickets and more information on the event visit[...]
26
Sep
Friday, September 26, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live

Eluveitie, Týr, Metsatöll

Doors @ 8pm

$15 / $17

[...]
27
Sep
Saturday, September 27, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live
Tickets [...]
05
Oct no image
Sunday, October 05, 2014
Backstage Live
08
Oct
Events
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - Backstage Live SONATA ARTICADELAINDEANDREAImmortal GuardianDoors @ 7pm12+ Only w/parent or guardian[...]
10
Oct
Friday, October 10, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live
18
Oct
Saturday, October 18, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live

Doors @ 7pm

Show at 8pm
All Ages

[...]
19
Oct
Sunday, October 19, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live
White ChapelSuicide SilenceThe Black Dahlia MurderUpon a Burning BodyChelsea GrinBeartoothGlass CloudAlterbestVanna[...]
22
Oct
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live
Purchase tickets @ http://ticketfly.com or visit a Twin Ticket outlet...[...]
21
Nov
Friday, November 21, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live
Attila Crown the Empire Like Moths to Flames Sworn In $20 / $22 Doors: [...]
10
Dec
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live
$17 / $20 Doors: 7:00 [...]
13
Dec
Saturday, December 13, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live
With[...]

Powered by iCagenda