SAN ANTONIO'S PREMIER LIVE MUSIC VENUE

BOX OFFICE  (210) 229-1988     INFO LINE (210) 802-7655 TXT/VOICEMAIL

All Events


23
Apr
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
1231 E. Commerce St., corner of E. Commerce & Cherry St
Doors @ 7pm Radio Ready [...]
24
Apr
Thursday, April 24, 2014
1231 E. Commerce St., corner of E. Commerce & Cherry St
Doors @ 7pm Last We Fall [...]
25
Apr
Friday, April 25, 2014
1231 E. Commerce St., corner of E. Commerce & Cherry St
Doors @ 7pm [...]
30
Apr
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
THE TEQUILA ROCK BAR (NEXT DOOR TO BACKSTAGE LIVE)
Wednesday, April 30 - Tequila Rock Bar (Next Door To Backstage Live) TEXAS IN JULYSTRUCTURESMyka,RelocateElitistAll Who Defy$12 / [...]
02
May
Friday, May 02, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE

Friday, May 2, 2014 - Backstage Live

BRAVE NEW WORLD - A TRIBUTE TO IRON MAIDEN
JUDGE METAL - TRIBUTE TO JUDAS PRIEST
ABOVE MY ENEMY
8PM
$5

[...]
07
May
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - Backstage Live THIRD EYE BLINDTEAMDoors @ 7pm$22.50 ADV(A minor fee may be added for persons under the age of [...]
08
May
Thursday, May 08, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - Backstage Live Twim Inc./Maxd Out/I Am San Antonio PresentCazzette9pm-2amTickets: [...]
10
May
Saturday, May 10, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - Backstage Live MISSING PERSONSBOW WOW WOWGENE LOVES JEZEBELTBDDoors @ 7pm$15 ADV(A minor fee may be [...]
12
May
Events
Monday, May 12, 2014
The Tequila Rock Bar (Next Door to Backstage Live)
Monday, May 12, 2014 - The Tequila Rock Bar (Next door to Backstage Live) NILEWhore Of BethelemFlesh HoarderCheese Grater [...]
19
May
Monday, May 19, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE
Monday, May 19, 2014 - Backstage Live Jimmy Eat World Touring Support TBA$22 / $24Doors: 7:0010 & up only with Parent or Guardian[...]
22
May
Thursday, May 22, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - Backstage Live RAW ARTISTS SAN ANTONIO7:30 - 11:30PM21+ // Cocktail AttireTickets: $15 online presale // $20 at the [...]
23
May
Friday, May 23, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE
Friday, May 23, 2014 - Backstage Live AN EVENING WITH SEVENDUST (Acoustic)Sevendust plays two sets, no openers!Doors @ 7pm$23.50 ADV(A [...]
28
May
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - Backstage Live ROBIN ZANDER BANDLovers And FightersTBDDoors @ 7pm$21 ADV(A minor fee may be added for [...]
31
May
Saturday, May 31, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - BackstageliveSA Animals As LeadersConquering Dystopia (feat. Jeff Loomis / Keith Merrow)CHON$17 / $19Doors: [...]
14
Jun
Saturday, June 14, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE
Saturday, June 14th, 2014 - Backstage Live ChocoBros (JR Aquino, Jeremy Passion) Texas Tour - San AntonioJonathan Nellis, Eric Mitchell, Alfredo Escamilla[...]
19
Jun
Thursday, June 19, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - Backstage Live TOO $HORT WITH E-40Cool NutzKinnfollkkPhilly PhilRonnie BlazeTracy TC Counts/Tyler T$ [...]
28
Jun
Events
Saturday, June 28, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - Backstage Live REEL BIG FISHSurvay Says!This MagnificentTBDDoors @ 7pm$18 ADV(A minor fee may be [...]
18
Jul
Events
Friday, July 18, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE
Friday, July 18, 2014 - Backstage Live TRAPTPlaying Their First CD In It's EntiretyThe Veer UnionSoul IntensionAll Sides EqualThe [...]
24
Jul
Thursday, July 24, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - Backstage Live RAW ARTISTS SAN ANTONIO7:30 - 11:30PM21+ // Cocktail AttireTickets: $15 online presale // $20 at the [...]
02
Aug
Saturday, August 02, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - Backstage Live

BRICKS IN THE WALL - THE SIGHT AND SOUND OF PINK FLOYD
DOORS AT 8PM

[...]
17
Sep
Events
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - Backstage Live OVERKILLEvil UnitedAggravatorMetalriserDoors @ [...]
08
Oct
Events
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - Backstage Live SONATA ARTICADELAINDEANDREAImmortal GuardianDoors @ 7pm12+ Only w/parent or guardian[...]

Powered by iCagenda