SAN ANTONIO'S PREMIER LIVE MUSIC VENUE

All Events


24
Jul
Thursday, July 24, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - Backstage Live RAW ARTISTS SAN ANTONIO7:30 - 11:30PM21+ // Cocktail AttireTickets: $15 online presale // $20 at the [...]
26
Jul
Saturday, July 26, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live

Doors @ 7pm.

Also on stage:

DYSFUNCTIONAL  M'FERS
MOJO SAVAGE
REVEREND LIL TIMMY & OUTLAW REVIVAL BAND

[...]
01
Aug
Friday, August 01, 2014
Backstage Live
Friday, August 1, 2014 - Backstage Live RITTZRAZ SIMONETUKI CARTERDoors @ 7pm$15 ADV(A minor fee may be added for persons under the [...]
02
Aug
Saturday, August 02, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - Backstage Live

BRICKS IN THE WALL - THE SIGHT AND SOUND OF PINK FLOYD
DOORS AT 8PM

[...]
07
Aug
Events
Thursday, August 07, 2014 00:00
Tequila Rock Bar
08
Aug
Friday, August 08, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live
Trivium - Upon A Burning Body - VEIL OF MAYA - Official Darkest Hour $20 Advance onsale Fri 10am  online and Twin Ticket Outlets!*taxes & service [...]
09
Aug
Saturday, August 09, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live

12
Aug
Events
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live

Doors @ 7pm

16
Sep
Events
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - Backstage Live PRONGTBDDoors @ 7pm$11 ADV(A minor fee may be added for persons under the age of 21)12 [...]
17
Sep
Events
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - Backstage Live OVERKILLEvil UnitedAggravatorMetalriserDoors @ [...]
19
Sep
Friday, September 19, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live
Tickets available at Backstage Live Box Office or @ http://dinproductions.com or call 888-512-SHOW. ALSO [...]
25
Sep no image
Thursday, September 25, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live
7:30 - 11:30PM 21+ // Cocktail Attire Tickets: $15 online presale // $20 at the door For tickets and more information on the event visit[...]
26
Sep
Friday, September 26, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live

Eluveitie, Týr, Metsatöll

Doors @ 8pm

$15 / $17

[...]
27
Sep
Saturday, September 27, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live
05
Oct no image
Sunday, October 05, 2014
Backstage Live
08
Oct
Events
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
BACKSTAGE LIVE
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - Backstage Live SONATA ARTICADELAINDEANDREAImmortal GuardianDoors @ 7pm12+ Only w/parent or guardian[...]
18
Oct
Saturday, October 18, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live

Doors @ 7pm

Show at 8pm
All Ages

[...]
13
Dec
Saturday, December 13, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live
Touring Support To Be Announced (after Warped Tour!)$25 / $29 Ticketfly & Twin Ticket OutletsDoors: 6:00   [...]

Powered by iCagenda