SAN ANTONIO'S PREMIER LIVE MUSIC VENUE

Attention

The ONLY parking lots that belong to Backstage Live; where your vehicles will be safe from being towed are the ones that are directly in front of the venue an directly across the street from the venue.

If you are heading east on Houston street please make sure you go over the tracks by Spaghetti Warehouse and park at the lots closest to Backstage Live directly in front of the venue or across the street. Any other parking lots will not be safe from being towed.

Thank You for your continued Patronage, we appreciate each and every one of you!

Backstage Live Management

All Events


22
Oct
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live
Purchase tickets @ http://ticketfly.com or visit a Twin Ticket outlet...[...]
29
Oct
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live
Finch[...]
15
Nov
Saturday, November 15, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live
21
Nov
Friday, November 21, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live
Attila Crown the Empire Like Moths to Flames Sworn In $20 / $22 Doors: [...]
25
Nov
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 00:00
Tequila Rock Bar
06
Dec
Saturday, December 06, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live
CaspaThe Others Doors: 6:00 First 100 tickets are $5Second 100 tickets are $10The rest are $12 advance [...]
10
Dec
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live
$17 / $20 Doors: 7:00 [...]
13
Dec
Saturday, December 13, 2014 00:00
Backstage Live
With[...]
24
Feb
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 00:00
Backstage Live
August Burns Red Miss May Northlane TBA ERRA $22 / $24 Doors: 7:00[...]
03
Mar
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 00:00
Backstage Live
Pierce the Veil & Sleeping with SirensTBA$29 / $35Doors: 6:00 Backstage Live (outside) Ticket link: [...]

Powered by iCagenda